The Football Australia National Futsal Championships (NFC) have been running in Australia since 1980.

The Championships bring together some of the best talent in Australia for five days of fast-paced, goal-laden quality Futsal that promises to light up the courts of Australia's indoor venues and provide the competitors, officials and spectators with memories to last a lifetime.

Below are the list of recent Champions:

2020 Winners

2019 Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

2015 Winners

2014 Winners

2013 Winners

2012 Winners

2011 Winners